Welfare Team

Our Welfare team consists of highly approachable individuals who aim to offer support and guidance to all students.

Head Teacher Welfare
Chris Howe

Year 7 Advisor 2018
Jeanette Sellars (TAS Staff)
mailto:jeanette.sellars@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 Advisor 2018
Stuart Jones (Science Staff)
mailto:stuart.jones35@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 Advisor 2018
Luke Dwyer (TAL Staff)
mailto:luke.dwyer9@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Advisor 2018
Karen Simpson (Science Staff)
mailto:karen.simpson10@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Advisor 2018
Lynne Akhurst (CAPA Staff)
mailto:lynne.akhurst@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Advisor 2018
Tracey Byrne (TAS Staff)
mailto:tracey.byrne@det.nsw.edu.au


We encourage our students and parents to seek out the assistance of the welfare team if they feel in need of support and wish to discuss issues or address problems at school.

Our Welfare Team members can be reached via the front office or email.

We always respect your privacy.

  • A  A  A  A  

Sam Cove and Emily Rowsell performed an awesome chilled set at our weekly 'Groovin in the Fall' busking sessions on Friday. ... See MoreSee Less

4 hours ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Year 11 students Charlotte Te Puia and Breanna Young represented NVHS in the local final of the Plain English Public Speaking Competition, held today at Gosford High School.

Both girls demonstrated maturity and insight in their engaging speeches. Congratulations to Charlotte who was awarded a Highly Commended certificate by the adjudicator.
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Awesome job by Year 10 Performance course students yesterday and today, recording their original songs at Aphek Studios Narara. ... See MoreSee Less

4 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

May 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
  • May Day (regional holiday)
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
  • Reconciliation Day (Australian Capital Territory)
29
30
31