Welfare Team

Our Welfare team consists of highly approachable individuals who aim to offer support and guidance to all students.

Head Teacher Welfare
Chris Howe

Year 7 Advisor 2018
Jeanette Sellars (TAS Staff)
mailto:jeanette.sellars@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 Advisor 2018
Stuart Jones (Science Staff)
mailto:stuart.jones35@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 9 Advisor 2018
Luke Dwyer (TAL Staff)
mailto:luke.dwyer9@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 10 Advisor 2018
Karen Simpson (Science Staff)
mailto:karen.simpson10@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 11 Advisor 2018
Lynne Akhurst (CAPA Staff)
mailto:lynne.akhurst@det.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Advisor 2018
Tracey Byrne (TAS Staff)
mailto:tracey.byrne@det.nsw.edu.au


We encourage our students and parents to seek out the assistance of the welfare team if they feel in need of support and wish to discuss issues or address problems at school.

Our Welfare Team members can be reached via the front office or email.

We always respect your privacy.

  • A  A  A  A  

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

June 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
  • Western Australia Day (Western Australia)
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
  • Queen's Birthday (regional holiday)
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30